At first, shy, but ended up liking it.

Finally, my post about me taking some photos of a girl during a cosplay event is done. I hope you don't get bored seeing or liking my post. Because I myself really love photography, especially portrait photography. This time I will share with you the photos I took with another girl, her name is Tifa. The photos with Tifa happened because she accompanied her friend who wanted to do a photo session with my friend, but instead of just being a spectator and watching her friend enjoy the photo session, I dared to ask her to do some photos with me. At first, she refused, usually her reason was because she was shy. Well, I think everyone would be shy when they are first invited to do a photo session. But I managed to convince her, so eventually she agreed to my invitation to be photographed.

This photo session itself took place in a cafe in my city, and luckily I know the owner of this cafe quite well, so I asked for permission from him before the photo session began and he allowed us to do the photo session, and of course, this was also very beneficial for him because he got good photos to post on his social media feed. Oh, before we did the photo session at this cafe, we had come to another cafe first, but unfortunately, we were charged for the photo session, even though it was just a regular photo session, not for prewedding or other commercial purposes, so I was quite disappointed when a cafe charged a fee for a regular photo session. In reality, when I come to a cafe, I always order food and drinks and don't just come to take photos. I was really disappointed, even though when a photographer comes to a cafe, most of them will share the photos on social media by tagging the cafe's account, and of course, that will attract other customers because of the good photos of the cafe. But, oh well, maybe the owner of that cafe has his own thoughts, so I couldn't force it, and finally, we moved to a cafe that I know well with its owner.

I think I've talked too much, here are the photos I tried to take for Tifa:

GIIN8006.JPG

GIIN7988.JPG

GIIN7996.JPG

GIIN8003.JPG

GIIN7989.JPG

GIIN8009.JPG

GIIN8023.JPG

GIIN8040.JPG

GIIN8010.JPG

The photos I'm displaying here are all SOOC (Straight Out Of Camera) files. Honestly, sometimes I lack confidence when it comes to showing unedited files, but when I showed them to Tifa, she immediately liked all the photos, and I asked her if she wanted them edited first, to which she confidently replied, "No need, I already love the results." She then asked me if she could choose her own photos, and I happily allowed her to pick her favorites. In fact, the photos I'm presenting here are the ones Tifa chose herself. And of course, I'm thrilled when someone immediately likes my photos, as if, as the saying goes, it's love at first sight. :)

Thank you for stopping by my post,
Warm regards to all of you.

Sort:  

Excellent portraits man, she looks really cute!

my favorite is this one:

Hi, thank you my friend. She is really cute.

Very nice, I like this one the most

Thank you :)

Congratulations @gituuuttt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 3000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024