My friend got engaged [impromptu photo shoot] ENG/ES/

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Good morning friends I guess you all are doing well, wishing you a good new week from Cameroon Central Africa 🌍,
So today I am glad to share with you all an amazing impromptu photo shoot I did on my friends birthday party. I had no idea that the birthday party was gonna turn into a surprise engagement party.
I don't take my camera along, so after the party I had to call her outside for a quick pic with my Google pixel 3xl. she is one of my most photogenic friends with a cute smile and the ring too, just made everything blend. It was an amazing day to us all and I am so happy and excited for her.

Buenos días amigos, supongo que todos estáis bien, deseándoos una buena semana desde Camerún África Central 🌍,
Así que hoy me complace compartir con todos ustedes una increíble sesión de fotos improvisada que hice en la fiesta de cumpleaños de mis amigos. No tenía idea de que la fiesta de cumpleaños se convertiría en una fiesta sorpresa de compromiso.
No tomo mi cámara solo, así que después de la fiesta tuve que llamarla afuera para tomar una foto rápida con mi Google pixel 3xl. Es una de mis amigas más fotogénicas con una linda sonrisa y el anillo también, solo hizo que todo se mezclara.

Fue un día increíble para todos nosotros y estoy muy feliz y emocionada por ella.

 "faith birthday pic final.jpg"

 "faith birthday pic final 1.jpg"

So as soon as I got home I had nothing to do but to start editing the pictures on Photoshop. Bellow are the original pictures taken with my Google pixel 3xl.

IMG_20220612_114736.jpg

IMG_20220612_114948.jpg

Camera used: google pixel 3xl

Editing software: Photoshop cc 20221

Sort:  

That is some impressive editing mate. When I saw the original I was quite impressed how it turned out so nice

Thank you so much.