Beautiful Sunset-it made me spell bounded.

in Photography Lovers β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

π”…π”’π”žπ”²π”±π”¦π”£π”²π”© 𝔖𝔲𝔫𝔰𝔒𝔱
IMG_20200927_171150__01.jpg

IMG_20200927_171145__01.jpg
πŸ“ΈNikon D5600 -This device used for the photography
Beautiful Sunset
Place-Sarpodihi,West Bengal,India
28.09.2020

It is a very beautiful sunset.The sun is going behind the screen.I was going on the road.Suddenly I noticed the scene.I stopped and picked out my smarphone and captured it.

It is really a fantastic scenery.It is a great creation of eternal nature.Nature is a very mysterious with lots of diversities.It decorates itself with varities of unique comcept.Sunset is one of them.

image.png

Sort: Β 

Amazingly beautiful landscape!!! πŸ”₯πŸ”₯🀩 Love the colors!!! β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ™ πŸ™πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰

nice landscape