Black and white photography - wasp on branch and tree

in Photography Lovers25 days ago

Hello community, these days I wanted to take some photos since I feel that I do not do justice to the camera I have and I only use it to document the process of my drawings, I should take out the camera more often even here where I live and try to capture Interesting things, on this occasion, a small wasp landed for me on a branch of a small tree and although I couldn't get very close because I could make it go away, I got close enough to capture it with my camera.

Hola comunidad, estos dias querido tomar algunas fotos ya que siento que no le hago justicia a la camara que tengo y solo la utilizo para documentar el proceso de mis dibujos, debo sacar la camara mas seguido incluso por aca por donde vivo e intentar capturar cosas interesantes, en esta oportunidad, una pequeña avispa poso para mi en una rama de un arbol pequeño y aunque no pude acercarme mucho porque podia hacer que se fuera, me acerque lo suficiente para capturarla con mi camara. 

P1470612.jpg

1/60 seg
f/5,2
108 mm
ISO 400
Edit: Lightroom


When I took this photo I did it with the intention of having in my gallery what the texture of a tree is really like and using that texture in my drawings, but the truth is that I liked how it turned out, in the middle of the tree you can see how It collects as if they were its arms the small leaves and branches that fall from its top that serve as a habitat for ants and protection for lizards that flee from other predators. These were the two photographs that I liked the most from a group of 15 photos.

Cuando tome esta foto lo hice con la intension de tener en mi galeria como es realmente la textura de un arbol y utilizar esa textura en mis dibujos, pero la verdad es que me gusto como quedo, en el medio del arbol se puede ver como el mismo recoge como si fueran sus brazos las pequeñas hojas y ramas que caen de su cima que sirven de habitad para las hormigas y de proteccion para las lagartijas que huyen de otros depredadores, estas fueron las dos fotografias que mas me gustaron de un grupo de 15 fotos. 

I hope you like it as much as I do and thanks for the support.

espero les gusten tanto como a mi y gracias por el apoyo. 

P1470614.jpg

1/60 seg
f/3,2
10,2 mm
ISO 320
Edit: Lightroom

Sort:  

Bonitas imágenes, gracias por compartirlas con la comunidad. Espero que sigas haciendo fotografías además de los dibujos. Saludos.