Greddyforce's 2023 Photo Showcase

in Photography Lovers4 months ago (edited)

The year of 2023 is pretty much over, with only a couple of days left. At the end of every year, I look over all my captured photos and make a post with my favorite shots that I have taken this year. Making this choice is usually quite hard because I don't want to add 100 photos to a post.

This time I chose 25 photos that in my opinion look the coolest or are the most beautiful ones taken this year. I have everything here. The night sky, sunshine, and of travels to everywhere I went recently. Some spectacular locations I was able to see.
Photos are not in any particular order, so enjoy!

FRS_1470.jpg


FRS_1511.JPG


FRS_1534.JPG

This below might be a bit confusing. The small green dot is a near-earth comet passing us and I was able to capture it.
FRS_1550.JPG


FRS_3451.jpg


FRS_2204-Enhanced-NR.jpg


FRS_2219.jpg


FRS_3753-Enhanced-NR.jpg


FRS_1658.jpg


FRS_1716.JPG


FRS_1929.JPG


FRS_4062-Enhanced-NR.jpg


FRS_4207.jpg


FRS_2960-2.jpg


FRS_2155-Enhanced-NR.jpg


FRS_2303.jpg


FRS_2523-2.jpg


FRS_3351-Enhanced-NR-2.jpg


FRS_2340.jpg


FRS_2696.jpg


FRS_4420.jpg


FRS_4183-Pano.jpg


FRS_3628.jpg


FRS_4512.jpg


FRS_3356-Enhanced-NR.jpg

I hope you liked what you saw here. I am eager to hear from you which one you liked the most! So hit me up in the comments with your favorite picture.

I wish you a happy and amazing ending of year 2023!




Untitled-1.png

Sort:  

Of course the active volcano photos were amazing! I also liked the snowy pic with the ducks, the borealis photo with the 2 people making a heart, and the stream photo with the reflection of the snowy mountain in it. You had so many pictures, it must be hard to choose a Top 25!

Glad you liked many of these photos! I think you mean the one with a lake and a huge mountain there, Its Colorado.

These are some spectacularly incredible shots! Hoping 2024 brings you even greater opportunity!

Thanks a lot! We will see, would love to spare a bit of money next year. This kind of traveling drains it lol.

This photo selection is amazing. You wos living beautiful moments in each the photos.

Thanks! These were great times for sure.

Awesome photos, something I've never seen in my life yet is the Aurora Borealis <3

It's amazing! Perks of living in the north 😀

so jealous XD

Seriously, I got confused at to which photo to look at, they look so spectacular and unique. One thing I love about each of them is the nature I am seeing

Great to hear! Nature is my main subject, always 😀

WOW!! Spectacular shots 😍. Y love specially the one with the sun raising in the trees and the fog, and the close-up of the volcano eruption.

Yeah, the shot with the sun required very specific weather conditions to get that.
The volcano is a thing on its own entirely 😀. Glad you liked these!

Definitely love the third picture the most! Not everyone can capture the light like that! It takes knowledge and talent!

I think you mean the fourth one with a comet 😀. Yes, this required quite a bit to get that shot. The hardest part is finding it in the sky cause you can't see it with the naked eye.

That one is impressive as well, but I am honestly really impressed by the third one!

Ah, oke 😂. I thought you talked about the fourth one because the third one is not hard to capture. I just happened to find a good place in the forest with great lighting and snapped it cause I felt like the result could be good.

This is really amazing as you never disappoint 🤩

The photo selection is quite amazing I must confess 😁

Thanks a bunch!

Whenever there is such a beautiful sight in winter, it is snowing, then seeing such natural things, people forget their worries and enjoy this natural sight a lot.

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!