When I Searched for Fall Colors

It's already been so long since autumn, so these photos are far from relevant. Now we should talk about trees getting green soon, it's Spring!! At least here in the Northern Hemisphere 😅. Still, does not change the fact that I had a bit of unprocessed fall color shots that I want to share here.

I didn't go to many places to catch the colors but one place I did go is the Keila Joa park. It is one of my favorite places to visit when the colors are out because there are many leafy trees around and nice landscapes. Here are some from October last year.

Capture.JPG


FRS_4469.jpg


FRS_4449.jpg


FRS_4451.jpg


Capture.JPG


Capture.JPG


FRS_4456.jpg


Capture.JPG

The photos above were all taken in Keila Joa Park. I do have a couple of shots from the nearby field to my home too.

FRS_4445.jpg


FRS_4446.jpg


FRS_4447.jpg

These two times were the only times I specifically went out to chase the colors. Should find some more colorful places this year when the time comes.




Untitled-1.png

Sort:  

These are amazing shots you took here and they are really looking so so amazing

Thank you!

Congratulations @greddyforce! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 195000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024
Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain