You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light Painting Portrait test run with Natalia

Thank you for your support. I do sometimes post some videos and then you see how it's done. It's not rocket science but yes my experience is almost 15 years, what seems easy to me is sometimes hard to grasp as easy as for me. Once seen in real life during a workshop or so it comes faster. But check out my Youtube channel there may be some hints. You'll find some videos that help a lot. If you want to try it.

In this article you also find a video showing it life.
https://gunnarheilmann.com/beginners-guide-to-light-painting/

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the link my friend. Subscribed to your channel! I saw on your web that you travel a lot. If you happen to visit Malaysia especially Sabah do tell. I would like to meet you and learn light paintings from you :DD I know some great place for shooting !PIZZA

OMG Malaysia has been on my list forever. I need to find a cool project to justify a visit. But hey man that's how I like to travel. I always try to connect with local friends and create and collaborate. Thank you for that offer!

checking flights right now😁 just to get a reference .. .... nooooooo

🤣hahaha I hope you can get a cheap flight ticket! Then we can do some awesome collaboration here 🤩