Cream Color Fan Mushroom Charm

in Photography Lovers5 months ago

1000027189-01.jpeg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this very beautiful occasion I want to entertain you all with some cream mushroom photography.

I took this photo yesterday after light rain poured down on my village, and at that time this mushroom looked wet from the rain.

The shape of this mushroom looks very unique with a cream color that really suits the shape of the mushroom, the mushroom teeth at the end look uneven and shaped like small bumps.

As usual, below I have some photography of cream colored fan mushrooms. I hope you will be entertained by some of the photography I show.

1000027187-01.jpeg

1000027188-01.jpeg

1000027190-01.jpeg

1000027191-01.jpeg

1000027192-01.jpeg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

Sort:  

Congratulations @gunting! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 600 posts.
Your next target is to reach 650 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023

hello good morning. I am conducting an investigation of the sister network Blurt.Blog, there we were able to detect someone who has your same user. However we were able to detect suspicious activity, so we presume it was identity theft, can you confirm that the account created at the beginning of the month was created by you and is not identity theft, please attach the post capture. I do not send any links for security reasons. I just want to confirm if this person is you

image.png

Yes I saw it, I haven't been able to log in to my blurt account for a long time Someone used my account on burtblog

@freakeao