The Enchantment of the Beauty of Flowers on the Side of the Road

in Photography Lovers27 days ago

PSX_20240520_183108.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this very beautiful occasion I want to entertain you all with some photography of the charm of the beauty of flowers on the side of the road.

I captured this photo a few days ago when I saw the beauty of flowers blooming on the side of the rice field road in my mother's village.

The unique shape of the flower and its beautiful color attracted my sympathy so I captured it using the smartphone camera that I usually use every day.

This type of flower has a combination of white, yellow, pink, green and also red.
As usual, below I have some photography of the charm of the beauty of flowers on the side of the road. I hope you will be entertained by some of the photography that I show.

PSX_20240520_183054.jpg

PSX_20240520_183040.jpg

PSX_20240520_183025.jpg

PSX_20240520_183011.jpg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

Sort:  

This is really something new to me, I have never seen a flower like this before. :)
Sending Love and Ecency Vote!

Thank you very much 😉