Sort:  

Hi gvkanten,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Ah yes I noticed a boost!
Thank you for choosing my content 😊!
Much appreciated!

!discovery 10

Thank you!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you kindly! 😃

I really appreciate your work! Amazing photos and video :)

Thanks for the compliments!
Did you take any creative shots during your lockdown?

Not as beautiful as yours ahah 😊

Hahah I'm still curious so if you decide to post it give me a shout 😃