A herd of sheep in the forest of national park Utrechtese heuvelrug!

in Photography Lovers2 months ago (edited)

Hello every buddy, and welcome to the sheep's of Hive!

Let me introduce you to the Shepard and here doggies! It was a long time ago that I had a photo shoot whit these beauty's, and that's why I forgot all there names! But all the doggies were so cute! And the Sheppard was incredible with here animals! It was very special to see!

IMG_1533.jpg

These beauty's are boarder collies, and they are extremely well trained!
It's awesome to see them in action! Now that I write this, it's a shame that I didn't took any video clips of them working!

One of the dogs was modeling here! One dog was already retired and didn't do much! She also was a bit camera shy! the other was a young dog! That needed to learn all the tricks from here older sister!

IMG_1509.jpg
IMG_1680.jpg

I just shot one action photo! It was hard to capture them running! They are so fast!

IMG_1704.jpg

This is my favorite picture! You see the sheep thinking that they want to escape! But that's almost impossibly!

IMG_1716.jpg

Look at this, she is completely focused on the shepherd! nothing else is bothering here at these moments!

IMG_1518.jpg

IMG_1731.jpg

IMG_1732.jpg

IMG_1733.jpg

Almost all the sheep have got colors on their back! That is the color of the ram that have "mount" or impregnate the sheep! The shepherds have put color stamps on the ram's belly! That's the way they keep can see which sheep is pregnant and who is the father!

IMG_1726.jpg

IMG_1672.jpg

IMG_1690.jpg

IMG_1658.jpg

IMG_1670.jpg

What a beautiful day this was! A late autumn foggy morning in national park Utrechtse Heuvelrug!

IMG_1378.jpg

IMG_1398.jpg

IMG_1448.jpg

IMG_1383.jpg

IMG_1410.jpg

IMG_1400.jpg

And are here some portraits of some of the sheep! It was a fun shoot!

IMG_1459.jpg

IMG_1699.jpg

IMG_1648.jpg

IMG_1582.jpg

IMG_1450.jpg

IMG_1468.jpg

IMG_1452.jpg

IMG_1462.jpg

IMG_1484.jpg

IMG_1577.jpg

IMG_1585.jpg

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Pinmapple profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

Sort:  

Wow 😳 cómo me sorprende estás hermosas tomas

gracias señorita 🙏🙏🙏

These photos have a cinematic feel in them. 😍 I love dogs, I find they are such special creatures and they help us connect with love and divine intelligence, from their simplicity and kindness.

Thank you, the weather was perfect and moody. That really helps

This post was curated by the Visual Shots Team
Join to our Discord Channel
Be part of our Curation Trail

Delegations are welcome

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |

💪💪💪

The dog has a smart look.

Haha, focused as F... 😅

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you 🙏💪

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

💪💪💪

Omg. These images are stunning 😍😍.

Beautiful pictures. And I think those sheep are celebrating Holi!

The love it outside