A little photo storie!

Go left here, a nice blue street with a blue sign.
No choices to make what so ever. That's how I like it. I have got a lot of problems choosing what I want to do in life. Even on a dally base I find it hard to choos. What do we eat, where do we go!

I am a people pleaser and if somone comes up with an idea, I almost always go with that. Because all is good and everything is nice. But thinking what I really feels good for me, is still hard.

And if I don't wacht out for my self. It's going to be a downwards spiral to burn-out again. Maybe worse...

But sometimes it's just how life works, everybody has got upps and downs.

And if you just take good care of yourself. There is light at the horizon.

Thank you for reading my photo storie. Let me hear what you thing in the comments!

Sort:  

The last photo is my favorite

That was a very nice roof

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you 🙏🙏🙏

The second photo is cool!

Need to go back with my camera, nice find

Thank you 💪💪💪

You tell a beautiful story via these images. Ups n down is the part of life...always attracts positive 😃

Thank you so much🥰🙏 it was a coincidence that I velt like this and made those pictures yesterday!