Good "fogging" morning people!

Last post i was telling about a foggy frosty morning, this morning was even more perfect! A real golden hour like i have never seen before!
The fog in the sky this morning gave a magical golden color!

But it started out wit a lovely pink purple color in the sky! It was just for a short time but luckily i was on a good spot that moment!

IMG_7001.jpg

The puddles had a nice layer of ice on them, that is not very good for a nice reflection shot but you cant have it all! I was very happy there at this moment 😁

I made two pictures here, trying to find a good composition! I like the V shape in the first photo, the ice in the puddle pointing to the left and the line of the trees and the shadow pointing to the right!
The one below here didn't work out because i was using my canon 14mm F2,8 lens, the trees on the left "fall over"

IMG_7001-2.jpg

I do like this picture the most because vertical pictures do very good on Instagram.
I tried to get a shot like this with only the puddle but then i could'n get the sunrise in frame!

IMG_7006.jpg

But then slowly the color of the golden hour came out! That was magical! I ran across the whole field just to find a good composition! Because i thought this magical hour would'n stay for a long period!

IMG_7028-HDR-Pano.jpg

I shot a panorama of 5 vertical pictures here! That because i have put my 70-200 mm lens on my camera! 14 mm was just to much distortion and the trees where to far away!

IMG_7013-Pano.jpg

💛💛💛

IMG_7074.jpg

IMG_7067-2.jpg

IMG_7089.jpg

And safe the best for last!

IMG_7074-2.jpg

Sort:  

Stunning photographs @haastrecht
Love the mood in them… the mist.

Thank you, i love these moods to, but is was pretty cold :p

You are welcome, I can imagine… 😊

Beautiful series! 👌😍

Thanks Thijs! Kan je het gebied?

Misschien, maar ik herken het niet zo snel… 😉

Nee staat er niet bij 😱 wel een linkje naar de post op de map! https://pinmapple.com/?post=good-fogging-morning-people

Leersumse veld, staat er dacht ik ergens bij 😅

Foggy again... Well, I can't get enough :)

Great images, the fog creates such a different look. Thanks for sharing!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You had some gorgeous conditions. Mist and frost are one of my favourite combinations. :)

Yes, this was pretty nice! But my favorite is fog in autumn 😁

Another excellent combination! :)

I do like this picture the most because vertical pictures do very good on Instagram.

Vertical photos can be very good everywhere. Sometimes they are the only solution, because some of the things would not fit into the photo in the horizontal photo mode.

vertical photos have always been better thought out! That's why they're usually better!

Very very nice shoots! I love this mythical touch with the fog.

Serene and very calm photos and I love those purple skies.

Thank you, the purple was just for a minute or so! Very lucky there!