Kraków, 24.03.2024

in Photography Lovers3 months ago

ENG: The longer I record the reality surrounding me on Hive, the more I appreciate the role of blockchain as an archive. For instance, recently I had the impression that this year the trees started blooming earlier than usual. I found confirmation of this in my old posts. One of them is from March 29, 2022. Back then, @blind-spot and I went to the National Museum. On the way, I took a photo of a tree at the Square of Free Ukraine. It was just beginning to bloom. This year, it happened two weeks earlier.

I also preserved yesterday's walk in my photographic archive. We went to Jalu Kurka Park with @foggymeadow and Arya the Dog. As usual, it was very peaceful there.

* * *

PL: Im dłużej utrwalam na Hive otaczającą mnie rzeczywistość, tym bardziej doceniam rolę blockchainu jako archiwum. Na przykład ostatnio odniosłem wrażenie, że w tym roku drzewa zaczęły kwitnąć wcześniej niż zwykle. Potwierdzenie tego znalazłam w swoich starych wpisach. Jeden z nich jest z 29 marca 2022. Poszliśmy wtedy z @blind-spot do Muzeum Narodowego. Po drodze zrobiłem zdjęcie drzewa na Skwerze Wolnej Ukrainy. Dopiero zaczynało kwitnąć. W tym roku stało się to dwa tygodnie wcześniej.

Wczorajszy spacer również utrwaliłem. Poszliśmy z @foggymeadow i Aryą do Parku Jalu Kurka. Jak zwykle było tam bardzo spokojnie.

IMG_4131-crop.jpg

Jalu Kurka Park

IMG_4101-crop.jpg

Jalu Kurka Park

IMG_4118-crop.jpg

Jalu Kurka Park

IMG_4157-crop.jpg

Jalu Kurka Park

IMG_4197-crop.jpg

Jalu Kurka Park

IMG_4248-crop.jpg

Jalu Kurka Park

IMG_4256-crop.jpg

Jalu Kurka Park

IMG_4288-crop.jpg

Planty

IMG_4295-crop.jpg

Planty

IMG_4311-crop.jpg

Planty

IMG_4309-crop.jpg

Planty

Sort:  

Yeehaw! Your blog post is like a refreshing breeze on a hot day, partner! It's mighty fine how you're using Hive to archive your memories and notice nature's subtle changes over the years. Keep on scribblin' your adventures, amigo!

Thanks!

Ride on, partner! Every small step counts towards the horizon. Keep pushing ahead!

Great spring photos!

Lovely photos as always!
I remember it like it was yesterday. I still cannot thank you enough for your kindness.

I remember it like it was yesterday.

Meanwhile, two years have passed... Hard to believe.