I love Hanoi and you...

Hello guys.
Long time no see. How are you today? I hope everything is okay with you.
Today I come back, and I want to share with you about some cute corners in Hanoi city. Hanoi is famous for its bustle and luxury, but somewhere there are also small corners that show simplicity and simplicity. During my trip to Hanoi with my friends, I encountered the romance of Phan Dinh Phung Flower Street, the bustle of people at Ho Guom Walking Street, the wide roads with many traffic lanes, the luxury coffee shops, but I also encountered small street corners, simple, affordable houses, or affordable apartment buildings. It can be said that we can look from many angles and feel in many different directions. But for me, my feeling about Hanoi - the beautiful capital is a feeling of peace. Hanoi is not as rushed and bustling as Ho Chi Minh, but the standard of living here is higher, which means the level of culture is higher. The culture of the people here is also higher.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

When you get on the bus in Hanoi, you will find that from the bus riders to the drivers, they are all very polite. If you accidentally bring luggage and it is too big, you will be reminded how to store the bag. your suitcase, because doing so will minimize risks while on the move. I used to feel unhappy when as soon as I got on the bus I had to hear unpleasant words, but then I saw them preparing a place to get on the bus for someone else, then I realized how careless I was. When you go to eat at the roadside restaurants of old ladies, they are very kind, their street vendors and bright smiles will make you love Hanoi very much. My trip to Hanoi with my friends was only a few days but left behind beautiful memories that I will never forget. There is a saying that every place you go, and every person you meet will leave behind memories and memorable moments. And I will also keep those wonderful things in my mind.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Hanoi's autumn will be cold, causing people's emotions to follow and feel peaceful and restless when remembering the past.
Please tell me what you feel about Hanoi through my photos.

Thank you for everyone's support.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @hanghangg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!