🏔️ Sundowner on a german mountain! 🏔️

Hello everyone,

it's a long time since i posted here on photography lovers. Thats because, sadly i never really took my time to take photos.
But here i am again with some pictures from my last hike on a local mountain right in front of my home.

blick_auf_karkopf_feichteck_03545.jpg

hochries_weg_03549.jpg

As you can see already on my way up the snow had some really nice yellow touch to it.
Few minutes later the sun was already disappearing behind the mountains:

hochries_sonnenuntergang_03563.jpg

hochries_sonnenuntergang_03567.jpg

But the nicest part is still to come, as the colour of the clouds was getting more and more intense every minute! Between the next to pictures are less then 10 minutes and you can clearly see the change!
If i hadn't seen it with my own eyes, i would just say its photoshoped. But it isn't!

kreuz_hochries_03595.jpg

kreuz_hochries_03604.jpg

Wow, you made it this far! Now i want to give you the last pictures which you maybe came for, as it is the thumbnail.

hochries_blick_kaisergebirge_03570.jpg

If you enjoyed it you might as well give me a feedback. Thank you very much.