Finding beautiful four o'clock flowers / Descubrir la bella flor de las cuatro

Hello, dear Hive friends and photography lovers whom I also honour. Greetings and blessings. In this post, I would like to share my shot of a four o'clock flower. Yesterday, I visited my friend's house. At the back of his house, there was a four o'clock flower that he had planted. Seeing the beauty of the flower, I was interested in photographing it.

Hola queridos amigos del Panal y amantes de la fotografía a quienes también honro. Saludos y bendiciones. En este post, me gustaría compartir mi toma de una flor de las cuatro. Ayer visité la casa de un amigo. En la parte trasera de su casa, había una flor de las cuatro que él había plantado. Al ver la belleza de la flor, me interesé por fotografiarla.

Four o'clock flowers are flowers that bloom in the afternoon, around 4 pm. They come in a variety of colours, such as red, yellow, pink, purple and white. The four o'clock flowers planted at my friend's house were red. I started photographing the four o'clock flower. I wanted to capture the beauty of the flower in a photo.

Las flores de las cuatro son flores que florecen por la tarde, hacia las cuatro. Las hay de varios colores, como rojo, amarillo, rosa, morado y blanco. Las flores de las cuatro plantadas en casa de mi amigo eran de color rojo. Empecé a fotografiar la flor de las cuatro. Quería captar la belleza de la flor en una foto.

I tried various angles and compositions to photograph the four o'clock flower. I wanted to get an interesting photo that emphasised the beauty of the flower. After a while of shooting, I finally got some photos that I thought were pretty good. Although I wasn't too satisfied with the results of my photos. But it feels like it's not too bad. Below are the results of my shots;

Probé varios ángulos y composiciones para fotografiar la flor de las cuatro en punto. Quería conseguir una foto interesante que resaltara la belleza de la flor. Después de un rato disparando, por fin conseguí unas fotos que me parecieron bastante buenas. Aunque no quedé demasiado satisfecho con el resultado de mis fotos. Pero me parece que no está tan mal. A continuación se muestran los resultados de mis disparos;

Four o'clock flowers come in a variety of colours, one of which is red. Red is a bright and eye-catching colour. Some people say red symbolises love, passion and enthusiasm. Meanwhile, the leaves are green. Some say green is the colour of nature which symbolises freshness and growth.

Las flores de las cuatro vienen en una variedad de colores, uno de los cuales es el rojo. El rojo es un color brillante y llamativo. Hay quien dice que el rojo simboliza el amor, la pasión y el entusiasmo. Mientras tanto, las hojas son verdes. Hay quien dice que el verde es el color de la naturaleza, que simboliza la frescura y el crecimiento.

The combination of red and green in the four o'clock flower creates an interesting contrasting effect. The bright red colour stands out among the fresh green leaves. This contrast makes the four o'clock flowers look more beautiful and interesting. I was happy to be able to photograph the four o'clock flower. They are indeed very beautiful, especially with the colour contrast between the red flowers and green leaves. Thank you for visiting my post. Greetings and blessings.

La combinación de rojo y verde en la flor de las cuatro crea un interesante efecto de contraste. El rojo brillante destaca entre las frescas hojas verdes. Este contraste hace que las flores de las cuatro en punto parezcan más bonitas e interesantes. Me alegró poder fotografiar la flor de las cuatro en punto. Son realmente muy bonitas, sobre todo por el contraste de color entre las flores rojas y las hojas verdes. Gracias por visitar mi post. Saludos y bendiciones.

Sort:  

Very lovely flower i have also this flower's plant in our garden

That's very good. These flowers are indeed beautiful to plant in the yard of the house

Capture image of beautiful flowers

Thank you very much sir

You're welcome. have a nice day.