Beach self portraits

_DSF5453.jpg

Shot with Fuji X-T4

While we were roasting ourselves sunbathing back in the beach, I got a bit bored especially cos the sun was too hot so I took my camera and went around the beach. It was 12 noon, as you can see from the shadow and I don't know why tf we did that lol. I wanted to get some nice tan lines on my body but I couldn't stand laying there for 15 minutes. :D



_DSF5447.jpg


_DSF5442.jpg


_DSF5438.jpg

You see that island with the red/orange tree there? Kinda amazing that I saw that in my dream one time. Most of my dreams are vivid and I still remember them from time to time and when I saw this it gave me a feeling of familiarity like I've been there. :D Happened to me many times now.



_DSF5455.jpg

I didn't bring my tripod but luckily I found a try that was bending too much that I was able to put my camera there for a self timer. It had a flat surface for some reason, maybe my cam was meant to be there! :p



_DSF5454.jpg

I was doing random shit here



_DSF5458.jpg



_DSF5459.jpg

This was at a resort in Coconut Island (Koh Maprao), Phuket, Thailand. This place is a paradise and it will forever have a special place in my heart. :D



Sort:  

Beautiful place! The red tree in the island looks makes it particular, and even better with your dream experience. I can't wait to read more about your vacations 🙂 big hugs

Thank you Alejandra! Yeah that tree really stood out, one can wonder why and if it was planted there on purpose haha

One of the few times I'm glad I took your advice to go there. :p

I’m always right!

Thailand is the greatest

When we were browsing the internet for resorts, he was saying maybe find another place cos maybe the pictures are 20 years old and that I should lower my expectations of resorts like these… When we got there he was impressed by how new and great they are 🤣

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Beautiful shots; thank you for sharing.

Hi, @hiddenblade, I saw your photos in today's Hotshoot and loved them. You did a great job with those self portraits.