When I'm happy I do photography and when I'm bored I do macro photography.

Boredom occurs when you have nothing to do. At such times I either look at the phone or do photography. Something similar happened today too…I thought while sitting, let me click photos to end my boredom.

I take out the reverse ring I bought a few months ago and mount it on my Canon 77D and then after mounting the 55-250 mm lens, I am ready to pass my time. If the sunlight is good then the light is coming into the camera well. Because the control over aperture is lost due to reverse lens, hence we have to take care of the light ourselves.

I click a photo of a small white flower with small yellow dots in the middle. The flower is very beautiful and I try my best to click its beauty as it is visible to the naked eye. If some clicks are not good, I delete them… those that are good, I import them into Lightroom and edit them.

And now after coming back from the swimming pool, I am writing this post thinking that you all will like this post very much and at least this post will give me $50, this post will get 1000 upvotes. What is the harm in dreaming... Of course it will not come true but I am happy that even after coming back from the pool, I have so much energy that I am able to write posts for hive.

Well, that's enough, see you in the next post, till then take care and keep smiling.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi and I have used Google Translator to tranlate the Hindi text in English. All the photos have been clicked by me from Canon 77D and edited in Lightroom/photoshop.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

They are certainly beautifully captured details.

!discovery 35

And thank you for your appreciation


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @himalayanwomb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge