Welcome to the auriferous afternoon. [Eng/Esp]

in Photography Lovers11 days ago

IMG20240610183924.jpg


IMG20240610184116.jpg

image.png

Greetings, dear, hivers of the C. My mental health is the personal satisfaction I get from the benefit of enjoying the gifts I collect in beautiful nature. Rest in the early afternoon relaxes me. I set out to walk with my plan to activate my organism. The purpose is to be charged with the positive visit to the shore of the Orinoco from my hometown. It's been a month since I've been able to enjoy the natural landscape, the intense and fleeting chromaticism of this paradisiacal region of the middle Orinoco.

Saludos, estimados, hivers de la C/. Mi salud mental es la satisfacción personal que me ofrece el beneficio de disfrutar los regalos que recojo en la bonita naturaleza. El reposo en las primeras horas de la tarde me relaja. Me dispongo a caminar con mi plan para activar mi organismo. El propósito es estar cargado con la positiva visita a la orilla del Orinoco desde mi ciudad natal. Tengo un mes que no me recreo con el paisaje natural, con los intensos y fugaces cromatismos de esta paradisiaca región del Orinoco medio.


IMG_20240614_213752.jpg


IMG20240610184132.jpg

image.png

I take this opportunity, thanks to the moments of the beautiful afternoon. To tell you that I was absent from my city for personal and family reasons. As I approach to spread my spirit through the magic of the watercolours of the sunset, I search with the camera of my smartphone, the places that are not invaded by the pollution of the fierce urbanism. The presence of the liquid torrent is marvellous, it is a compact flowing mirror with an internal projector of intense light.

Aprovecho esta ocasión, gracias a los instantes de la preciosa tarde. Para comentarles que estuve ausentado de mi ciudad por motivos personales y familiares. Al acercarme a esparcir mi espíritu por la magia de las acuarelas del atardecer, busco con la cámara fotográfica de mi smartphone, los lugares que no están invadidos por la contaminación del feroz urbanismo. La presencia del torrente líquido es maravillosa, es un espejo que fluye compacto con un proyector interno de intensa luz.


IMG_20240614_215554.jpg


IMG_20240614_214846.jpg

image.png

The golden colour is there with its intensity. I bathe in its simple aromatic effervescence; the smell of the river is pleasant. I feel grateful to know this space where I find peace, beauty, and serenity as it goes, simply running the Orinoco towards the Caribbean Sea.

El áureo color está allí con su intensidad. Me baño con su sencilla efervescencia aromática; es agradable el olor del río. Me siento agradecido de conocer este espacio donde encuentro paz, belleza y la serenidad como se va, sencillamente corriendo el Orinoco hacia el Mar Caribe.


IMG20240610184645.jpg


IMG20240610190126.jpg

image.png

On the shore is the boat, who is it waiting for with its floating, weathered wood? It's a delight to internalise that beckoning ride from the shore. Where are you going, that you don't show up? Vibrant, light colours tuck the whole shore. The night does not overcome the melting pot of the afternoon.

En la orilla está el bote. ¿A quién espera con su flotante y curtida madera? Es un deleite internalizarse en ese señero paseo desde la orilla. ¿A dónde vas, que no te presentas? Los vibrantes y leves colores arropan toda la orilla. La noche no vence el crisol de la tarde.

Thank you for enjoying the Venezuelan natural landscape of the immense Orinoco

Gracias por disfrutar el paisaje natural venezolano del inmenso Orinoco

image.png

imagen.png


REFERENCES: The photographic samples taken with my realme Pro 7 phone are my property

REFERENCIAS: Las muestras fotográficas tomadas con mi teléfono realme Pro 7 son de mi propiedad patrimonial

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow 😮 photography