My Photograph Journey 02: Winter in Japan

Hello Hive people!

The pandemic isn't over yet, hope you guys are doing fine right now <3

I don't have many things to write, so I'll just post some old pictures to memorize what I experienced in winter in Japan.

Actually, I was in Japan a few years ago for a training program. I enjoy spending my time in Japan while glazing all the seasons during the year.

And honestly, I don't really like winter cause it's so damn cold. For someone who lives in a tropical country like me, winter comes like a bad dream, lol. But, I can't deny that the scenery after falling snow is so beautiful.

I was living in a rural area in Okayama Prefecture back then. And you see, my front yard looks so amazing with the white snow.

dscn0340 (1).jpg

Here the pictures of my friends are building a snowman (that doesn't even look like a snowman).

P1020117.JPG

And this is the picture I took from the backyards.

$R4PCMAB.JPG

We live in a mountain area, so there's so many trees around our house.

I love the city to have fun, but for calming myself I prefer a quiet place like a village in a rural area.

So that's all the post.

Hope you guys have a good day and stay dehydrated (it's hot here in Jakarta, lol).

Sort:  

https://twitter.com/hirocchihiro/status/1429252931694432260
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @hirokeeh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP