Galle Fort Of Sri Lanka (part 11)

Hello Hive Friends,
I told you in the previous blog that I will bring the blog I prepared about Galle Fort in parts. Below is another part of it. I have already published the first parts of this. My apologies that I don't have enough hive power to post a large blog at once. This is the last part of this blog.


The sunset into the Galle fort

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-25 at 21.09.37(2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-23 at 22.27.22.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-23 at 22.29.36.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-23 at 22.30.35(1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-23 at 22.30.36.jpeg


Thank you for reading my blog. I hope you have some knowledge of this article that I have worked hard-torn. If you live in Sri Lanka, I think you have come to visit this Dutch fort for One day. If you visit Sri Lanka someday, do not forget to watch this Dutch fort. It is a difficult task to bring a full description of this fort as I said at the beginning. I have brought this note to you very shortly. There are many places and details that I missed.

For about a month, I have brought you details and photos about this fort in parts. Thanks to all of you who upvoted, replied and reblogged. Again I hope to bring you information about such an important place or something. If you only saw this part, you can go to my profile and see the rest here.

Please note that I have the right to the article and photos.

Thank you.
@hive.rana

Sort:  

Congratulations @hive.rana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!