Galle Fort Of Srilanka (Part 10)

Hi Friends,
I told you in the previous blog that I will bring the blog I prepared about Galle Fort in parts. Below is another part of it. I have already published the first parts of this. My apologies that I don't have enough hive power to post a large blog at once.


Below is a canal built by the Dutch to carry goods into the country. Today, the canal is highly polluted.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-25 at 21.09.26.jpeg

Butterfly bridge

The bridge designed to the shape of the butterfly section has been constructed across the canal. This is called the butterfly bridge. This is not the old bridge, a new bridge was built in the same shape. This shape has been provided to ride the boats under the bridge.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-25 at 21.09.30(1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-25 at 21.09.28.jpeg

Please note that I have the right to the article and photos.

Thank you.
@hive.rana

Sort:  

Congratulations @hive.rana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you

That's great @hive.rana! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! Keep going!