You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden CrownBeard - Doesn't need to be perfect to shine!

You're welcome @untilwelearn, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍

If you like our badges and us keeping track of your achievements, we need your help!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on our proposal page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248. It won't cost you anything!
Thank you.

Sort:  

DONE!
and
I would do that even if it cost me.😊🙏🏼

Sorry to say but we do not see your vote on our proposal. Can you check it again? Thank you.

I am so sorry🙏 you may not believe it. I remember I clicked support earlier too, I don't know why it was still showing unsupported. Anyway, supported again! :)

Also sorry for the late reply, but I was out somewhere and peakd wasn't login into my phone.

No prob at all, "shit happens" 😅
Thank you for your unfailing support @untilwelearn, much appreciated! ❤️