OG vs Edit

Not sure if Photography Lovers is the right platform for this post, but, hey, I shot these pictures and just worked on a few editing styles. So I guess it counts??

Like I said, shot these long ago but then these days trying to work on my edit skills. Trying to create some new filters and sometimes change the entire background. Working on Photoshop and lightroom has been fun so far.

Here are few pictures that I shot and tried to edit. Hope you guys like them.

DSC_7841.jpg

S1.jpg

DSC_7829.jpg

S2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @hivesuperman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 650 posts.
Your next target is to reach 700 posts.
You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Is jagermeister a whiskey?

it's a herbal liqueur

oow... never tasted. It's not available in my country as far i know

oh! I don't drink alcohol. But I work for restaurants and pubs and brands. So always around it 😂

haha oke that's good! Thank you