Random shots inside the house

Shifting to Bangalore for work reasons felt very lonesome and different at the start. But couple of things inside the house really kept things interesting. Like watching the small plant grow and finding an age old tape recorder.

The plant gave me vibes from @derangedvisions posts but I'm yet to learn about these plants and get to click better pictures.

DSC06087.jpg

DSC06088.jpg

DSC06086.jpg

The cassette recorder however reminded me of my childhood and how we use to use these cassettes and stuffs to listen to music. Sad that this recorder isn't in working condition. But someday will find someone to repair it.

DSC06090.jpg

DSC06089.jpg

Shot these random pictures when I got my camera back as test shots. But since they are my only companions in the room, felt it deserved a post. What do you guys think?