You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is worth photographing?

Link to the previous post 1
Link to the previous post 2
Link to the previous post 3
Link to the previous post 4
Link to the previous post 5
Link to the previous post 6
Link to the previous post 7
Link to the previous post 8
Link to the previous post 9
Link to the previous post 10
Link to the previous post 11
Link to the previous post 12
Link to the previous post 13
Link to the previous post 14
Link to the previous post 15
Link to the previous post 16
Link to the previous post 17
Link to the previous post 18
Link to the previous post 19
Link to the previous post 20
Link to the previous post 21
Link to the previous post 22
Link to the previous post 23

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of them could be seen as fraud when:

  • Reposting the same content without significant additional original content/changes; and/or
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Sort:  

I used the photos listed as a copy in a completely different context. In my current post I explained why I took these photos and the mood I was in. I chose photos from my database where I have over 3000 photos. It was a coincidence that I chose individual photos that I had used on Hive before. I've been with hive for over 4 years. It is no longer possible for me to remember which photo I have already used to underline my text. But at no time was the intention simply to copy something.So sad that it is interpreted in this way.

It happened at least once before:
https://hive.blog/photofeed/@akinome/the-steepest-cable-car-in-the-world-the-stoosbahn-in-switzerland-qe6fck

It is not that difficult to create a separate folder on your computer to store photos (or copies of photos) that have been already published on Hive. For management purposes.

Yes, I should have done that. But I haven't. However, I didn't feel like I needed it either. The photos are mine and I use them as well and as interestedly as I can. I made my posts with love for the cause. Wanted to bring joy and beauty. And if there are photos from a year or 4 years ago, I don't see spam in them. Obviously you do. I think this is a sign that my work and thoughts are not valued. I won't be making any more posts, so I'm saying goodbye to Hive. Too bad. I really had fun. Thank you very much to everyone who supported me and bye bye🤗😘