You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Magical Sunset at Dunas da Cacimbinha: Capturing Nature's Beauty - Um Pôr do Sol Mágico nas Dunas da Cacimbinha: Capturando a Beleza da Natureza [ENG|PT-BR]

There is reasonable evidence that this article is machine-generated. Posting such content is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Defraud

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Sort:  

And here you are again, what do you understand about Photography, the time it takes to do it, and the money I expend on equipment? What you are doing is pushing away a valuable member of this community. Wich I support for a very long time, since the time of steemit, and as a hiver after the fork.

In my case I tell everything I made during the day, I almost make the entire text in Portuguese and just ask the IA to translate and readjust. So, It's not completely IA generated, and the photographs in this post have much more value than the text and it requires a lot more time to produce than the text. So, you will repel my work as an artist because you can not understand what I do? You will call fraud an authentic work?

@hivewatchers I could say that this is nothing more than bullying. Cryptocurrencies were born out of the quest for decentralization and to disempower the rich over the working class. What you practice here is the perpetuation of this cycle of power. Just because you can, you inflict your strength on the weakest. Just because you have power and without any rationale, you come to my post and basically rob me. Taking the earnings from my work. We seem to have a government, very similar to what we are against here. That is, your actions do not match crypto ideals.