About my garden creation and garden flower photography.

​Assalamu Alaikum I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah I am also well today I will share with you. About my garden creation and garden flower photography.

About my garden creation and garden flower photography.

I am very fond of making a flower garden since my childhood, so I have not decided to make a flower garden. First I selected a nice spot in my yard, then I bought cement poles from the market and surrounded the place with a wire fence. Because well if I don't fence the place with wire fence, goats and cows will eat my flowers, so I fenced it off nicely. Then I shoveled the area very well and loosened the soil, making it easier to plant my flower plants. Then I soaked the soil with water and kept it for two to three days, the garden was ready for planting flowers in the garden, now I went to a nursery that is good for planting flowers in the garden to get flower plants, from there I got rose flower, donkey flower, dubla. I brought flowers, etc. and planted them beautifully in the garden. Now slowly the flowers started to grow. Flower buds started to appear in the flower trees, then slowly all the flowers in the garden bloomed, seeing the flowers in the garden filled my heart, and my dream of making a flower garden came true. I wandered around the garden and took pictures of the beautiful flowers that you can see. And I shared it with you.

20220925_140217-01.jpeg

20220925_140601-01.jpeg

20220925_140342.jpg

20220925_140340.jpg

20220917_180227_mfnr-01.jpeg

20220917_180156_mfnr-01.jpeg

20220917_180143_mfnr-01.jpeg

20220917_180120-01.jpeg

20220925_140207.jpg

20220925_140204.jpg

GridArt_20220928_221350501.jpg

আমার ছোটবেলা থেকেই একটি ফুলের বাগান তৈরি করার খুব শখ, তাই আমি সিদ্ধান্ত নেই যে ফুলের বাগান তৈরি করব। প্রথমে আমি আমার বাড়ির আঙ্গিনায় সুন্দর একটি জায়গা নির্বাচন করলাম, তারপর আমি বাজারথেকে সিমেন্টের খুঁটি এনে এবং তারের বেড়া এনে সুন্দর করে জায়গাটি ঘিরে নিলাম। কারণ ভালোভাবে যদি আমি জায়গাটি তারের বেড়া দিয়ে না ঘিরি, তা না হলে ছাগল এবং গরুতে আমার ফুল গাছ খেয়ে নেবে, সেজন্য আমি সুন্দরভাবে ঘিরে নিলাম। তারপর আমি কোদাল দিয়ে জায়গায়টি খুব ভালো করে কুপিয়ে মাটি ঝুরঝুরি করে নিলাম, যাতে করে আমার ফুলের গাছ রোপণ করতে সহজ হয়। তারপর আমি পানি দিয়ে মাটি ভিজিয়ে দুই থেকে তিন দিন রাখলাম, বাগানে ফুল গাছ লাগানোর জন্য বাগান প্রস্তুত হয়ে গেল, এবার আমি বাগানে ফুল গাছ রোপন করার জন্য ভালো একটি নার্সারিতে চলে গেলাম ফুলের গাছ আনার জন্য, সেখান থেকে আমি গোলাপ ফুল, গাধা ফুল, দুবলা ফুল, ইত্যাদি ফুল গাছ নিয়ে এসে বাগানে সারিবদ্ধ করে সুন্দর করে লাগিয়ে দিলাম। এবার ধীরে ধীরে ফুল গাছগুলো বড় হতে লাগল। ফুল গাছ গুলোতে ফুলের কলি আসা সুরু করলো, তারপর ধীরে ধীরে বাগানে ফুলগুলো সব ফুটে গেল, বাগানে ফুল ফোটা দেখে আমার মন ভরে গেলো, আর আমার ফুলের বাগান তৈরি করা সপ্নটা ও পুরুন হলো। বাগানের ভেতরে আমি ঘুরে ঘুরে সুন্দর সুন্দর ফুলের ছবি তুলেছি যা আপনারা দেখতে পাচ্ছেন। আর আপনাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করলাম।

CategoryAbout my garden creation and garden flower photography.
LocationBangladesh
w3whttps://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay
Camera usedSamsung Galaxy a10s
Photographer@hossain01

Thanks all.
@hossain01

Sort:  

Your garden so much looks like the great garden of Eden. These flowers are beautiful 😍

Thank you so much.

Flowers transmit me a lot of peace because of their wonderful smells, colors, shapes and textures. The photo shoot in nature is one of my favorite and most enjoyable activities.

Congratulations @hossain01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!