Petunia never bore me. // Flower Photography

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

received_267534837749219.jpeg

Petunia bushes are a blessing to our eyes. It looks surprisingly beautiful.

The never ending color of petunia is the main attraction, every color, every pattern is beautiful.

Have a look...

received_553043638926831.jpeg

received_156908585721371.jpeg

Years ago, I went to Kollol Kutir Resort and Puctic Spot to attend a wedding ceremony of my colleague. The resort was well decorated, I found this petunia bushes there.

Device: Xiaomi Note 7 Pro
Place: Kollol Kutir Resort and Puctic Spot, Amin Bazar; Dhaka - Bangladesh

Thanks

Sort:  

Lovely flowers with nice photography. Thumbs Up.

These flowers look so beautiful.
For they smell nice too?

They got no fragrance but they are beautiful without any smell, I think.
Thanks.

They are still lovely.

Nice job.