The Boat and the Serenity of Nature

IMG_3185 copy.jpg

"My love for photography lies in the process." For the results, let photo connoisseurs judge from various perspectives. This is my first review in this community, and it keeps ringing in my mind when my mental state is unstable.

This afternoon, I also decided to take pictures at several locations along the coast of my city to relieve this condition.

I need a moment of calm right now because I have been suffering from influenza for several weeks, which does not go away. My rest hours were also very disturbed due to abnormal breathing.

From a distance, a boat is visible to me."The boat was very calm, although the occasional small wave disturbed it." I stopped and took a moment to enjoy this view before I decided to shoot this moment.

Finally, I captured the moment with my camera from several shooting angles. Here are the results:

IMG_3175 copy.jpg

IMG_3182 copy.jpg

IMG_3173 copy.jpg

IMG_3188 copy.jpg

IMG_3189 copy.jpg

IMG_3202 copy.jpg

Hopefully, this post can entertain all my friends, wherever they are.

Photographed by @ichsannanda with Canon EOS 700D camera + 17-50mm Lens and edited in Adobe Photoshop

Thank You:
Nandaalbintang

@ichsannanda

Sort:  

Nice!!!

@russia-btc, thank you very much
We greet you from coastal residents on the Island of Sumatra🤝

Good job! You got some really nice compositions in your pics!

@ylich, thanks for the feedback

Lovely art!

!LUV

@ichsannanda, @wandrnrose7(1/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Thanks for stopping by my blog
@wandrnrose7, You look very friendly🤝

My pleasure! I will try to swing by again soon!
!LUV

Thank you one more
May nice things surround you at all times.

Loevly photos. My thoughts would be floating with this boat while enjoying its view.

You are right! the same feeling at that time. @bluepark, thanks for stopping by my blog.