Hobbies are great distractions from the worries and troubles that plague daily living.

Assalamualaikum and peace to all. I hope you are all doing well.

Last Saturday, I visited Kundasang, Sabah's highland vegetable plantation area. I went there to look at the daily activities of farmers and the various crops produced in the area.

When I arrived in the highlands' interior, I noticed that there were no agricultural activity in the agricultural fields. It's probable I came a little late, and the weather that evening wasn't great. Then I decided to go about the farmer's settlement.

Suddenly, I noticed something that piqued my interest: an elderly man holding a rooster. I was scared to approach the man at first because he was busy stroking and playing with his cock. Some time later, my friend and I decided to say hello to the man. He was friendly, which was unexpected. He told me that the rooster was purchased at Tamu Kundasang for RM 20.00 per kg. For the time being, he has a variety of roosters. What amazed me was that he has roosters worth RM 1600.00 each. Yes, it is decided by the breed, colour, and pattern of the chicken. He also stated that raising hens is a pastime of his.

Since it was quite late, I couldn't talk more in depth about his activities in his free time. I plan to come back in the future.

Thank you for my contribution this time. Thank all of you for taking the time to read my post. Please accept my apologies if my writing is inadequate. Please leave feedback and suggestions so that I can develop further in the future.

Thank you

cameraLocation
Nikon z6ii+ z70-200 2.8Kundasang

Sort:  

busy stroking and playing with his cock
😂

Hahahaha...LOL🤣😂

😂kutur sikit pemahaman sa bila baca tu angkol main tu !LOLZ

Wakakaka.. itu lah bha. Sekali aku baca balik.. pecahnya. 🤣😂