Lovely Spring, Welcome to Bangladesh. πŸ’›πŸ‚πŸŒ»πŸŒΈπŸƒπŸ

in Photography Lovers β€’ 2 years ago

Hello beautiful people, what's up!!!
This is @im-groot. After #introduction, It's my 1st post in @hive community.

I do photography. Most of the time I do mobile photography. Sometimes I do photography with the camera of my siblings. Today I am going to share with you some flower pictures taken by me. I hope you like it.

This post is full spring. All the flowers seen in the spring of my country. I like flowers. That's why spring is my favorite season. Looking at each flower, new beauty, new perception is found. The joy of survival increases. The mind stays good.
Flowers thus keep people well in many more ways.

//Sunflower= Sun And Flower\

FB_IMG_1648439565861.jpg

[Canon EOS M5]
There are 6 seasons in Bangladesh. All the seasons of the conspiracy are unique in their own qualities and beauty. At one time a different nature can be seen. It is difficult to say which season is the best in the riverine green lands of Bangladesh, just as it looks amazing in all the sarees of beautiful women and it is difficult to understand which saree is more beautiful there. Each carries a different beauty. "Spring" is an exception in the season with some different features.

FB_IMG_1648314715324.jpg
RealmeX



FB_IMG_1648314722379.jpg
RealmeX



FB_IMG_1648314730376.jpg
RealmeX



FB_IMG_1648314717798.jpg
RealmeX



FB_IMG_1648314766983.jpg
RealmeX



00000IMG_00000_BURST20210207124400341_COVER.jpg
RealmeX



Spring is an exception for many reasons. Different from all other seasons. Sometimes it seems as if all the seasons have merged into one season.



IMG20210525145106 (1).jpg
RealmeX



At the end of winter, the south wind suddenly touches the heart. Seeing the joyful movement of bees around the buds and buds of mango, the prayer to the Lord comes from the heart. What a wonderful creation.
"There is no need to eat delicious mango, let the mango buds of the tree survive like this."



FB_IMG_1648460268548.jpg
RealmeX



On the one hand, the yellow leaves of old age are falling off, on the other hand, new green leaves are growing on the branches. Flowers and petals with leaves.

Sort: Β 

The beauty of these flowers are the genuine expression of the power of nature


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

fun seeing sunflowers from so far away (i'm in Kansas, USA, home to many, many sunflowers)

Absolutely loved each one of your photos!!! I'm new here but plan to post my photos and I hope they look as beautiful as these. Thanks

Very beautiful photos!!