Flower Photography...

Hey, photography lover.I came with a new photography.A few days ago I went for a walk in a park in our village. I took some pictures from there. I will present them to you.I was taking many pictures from the park. I will select some pictures from there.These pictures look amazing.Here are three flower photographs.

20231122_170510_352.jpg

20231122_170746_613.jpg

Here is the name of the First flower Adenium obesum.Adenium obesum, commonly known as desert rose.It is a popular flower in temperate regions.This flower is a native flower of Arab countries.This flower is very popular because this flower makes your garden attractive.Usually this flower is red and pink in color.So I like the flower very much.If you want, you can plant this flower in your garden

20231122_170308_285.jpg

20231122_184243_007.jpg

Here is the name of the Second flower Thunbergia erecta.Thunbergia erecta commonly known as the bush clock.This flower is known worldwide.This flower is just as beautiful to look at as it makes the garden attractive.This flower is well known in the United States.This flower is more popular due to its numerous uses and aesthetic needs.So you can plant this flower in your garden if you want.

20231122_170943_662.jpg

Here is the name of the Third flower Caesalpinia pulcherrima.Caesalpinia pulcherrima common name peacock flower.This flower is found in tropical and subtropical regions of the United States.These flowers are of many colors. For example, reddish yellow, reddish pink, reddish brown etc.The flowers, leaves and seeds of this plant are used in the preparation of Indian medicine. Boiling these flowers in hot water and taking the steam that rises from the water through the nose relieves colds, coughs, asthma and malarial fever.So as beautiful as the flower looks, its functionality is very highYou can plant flowers in your garden if you want.

Today,I wrote about some flower photography.I love photography.If you like photography then please support me,So that I can write the next post more beautifully.

Line.png

THANKS FOR READING💖

• The Photos were taken with Samsung M21

• Photos edited with Filmora Mobile app and Epic

• All content are mine unless otherwise noted

Sort:  

Hi @imahfuzur your images are very nice, you present us with great diversity and vibrant colors. Well done, thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your nice comment 💝💝

You have various beautiful flowers in your garden I wonder how long it takes you to take care of them. Also, as I have said before you have great skills for photography and I would like to see some more of these pictures.

!PIZZA

Yes, I will definitely try to show you better pictures💝💝

Thanks for your lovely comments💖💖💖

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ayamihaya(3/5) tipped @imahfuzur

More flowers that I've never seen and not even heard of. Maybe I need to get out more.

I love those flowers! Is that your garden?

!HBIT
!LUV
!CCC

@acgalarza sent you LUV 🙂 (1/1)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

No sir it is not a flower in our garden.I went for a walk in a park and took pictures from there..

Thank you very much for your nice comment💖💝