Flower photography..

Hey, photography lover.I came with a new photography.Today I took pictures from a park in our village. I took some pictures from there. I will present them to you.I was taking many pictures from the park. I will select some pictures from there.These pictures look amazing.Here are three flower photographs.

20231201_164804_096.jpg

20231201_165037_638.jpg

Here is the name of the First flower Bauhinia acuminata.The scientific name of this flower is Bauhinia acuminata.This flower is found mostly in Southeast Asia.The common name of this flower is Dwarf white bauhinia.This flower looks very beautiful.This flower grows like a shrub.I saw this flower for the first time.But at first sight the flower was very attractive to my eyes.So I can't tell you the details about the flower because I myself saw the flower for the first time.But you can definitely plant the flower in your garden if you want.

20231201_163934_912.jpg

20231201_164229_883.jpg

Here is the name of the Second flower Mansoa alliacea.The scientific name of this flower is Mansoa alliacea and its English name is garlic vine.This flower is native to northern South America and grows widely in Central America and Brazil.This flower is completely new to me.Because I have never seen the flower before.But actually the flower looks very beautiful.I like this flower very much.I don't know how you like this flower.But you can plant this flower in your garden if you want.

20231201_165245_598.jpg

20231201_165552_164.jpg

Here is the name of the Third flower marigold.The scientific name of this flower is Tagetes erecta.But this flower is called by many other names such as African marigold, Aztec marigold, American marigold, big marigold.This flower is found mostly in Mexico and Central America.I like this flower very much.There are many types with this flower.This flower is capable of resisting many diseases viz In some regions of Mexico it is used for digestive ailments, such as stomachaches, as well as diarrhea, colic, liver problems, biliousness, vomiting, and indigestion.This is very effective in preventing heart attack, immunity, and cancer.So you can plant this flower in your garden if you want.Planting this flower in your garden will make your garden more attractive

Today,I wrote about some flower photography.I love photography.If you like photography then please support me,So that I can write the next post more beautifully.

THANKS FOR READING💖

🔹️Translator:Google Translate

🔹️Device:Samsung m21

🔹️ The Photos were taken with Samsung M21

🔹️ Photos edited with Filmora Mobile app and Epic

🔹️All content are mine unless otherwise noted

Sort:  

hola @imahfuzur me gusta mucho tus fotos, las flores son preciosas. graciaspor compartirlas.

Gracias por tu lindo comentario💖💖

These pictures are beautiful. I really envy people that can handle a 📷 lens, I wonder how I keep getting it wrong. I just find it hard to capture captivating images like these. You're awesome

Thank you very much for your nice comment 💝💖💖💖

You're welcome