You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kemeraltı Bazaar, walking through the ancient bazars of Izmir

in Photography Lovers10 months ago

I'm so glad you're exploring Izmir more, man. Erkan is so right, if you work in Turkey earning dollars you will be a real king. You have already spent a lot of time here so you know what you can do. You have photographed and described the mosques, bazaars everywhere very well. Turkey has a relatively false reputation among people.

Sort:  

I'm having a blast here, slowly getting back in the saddle 😎. The bazaar looks amazing, and I have only seen such a small part of it. Now that I have more rest in my head, I'll be checking out more places soon.

There is actually a lot to be told about Islam, and the way how true Muslim countries practice their religion. It has been said that if you are being grateful 5 times a day, it will boost your immune system as it will release serotine or something.

You can bet there's a lot more to it than that, man. Turkey is a very beautiful country, both culturally and in terms of places you can visit.