Some random shots in Manali

Hello my dear Hivers,

I hope you all are doing well and I would like to apologise for not being able to post in past few months. I’ve been so busy in work but now I’m free and I’m hoping that I will give more time to hive.

I’ve been to so many places in this past month and I will share my content with you for sure.

Well, let’s start with this blog, this blog is about a dayout with my friends in Manali.

I took my friend’s DSLR to capture some random pictures of strangers in the city. I clicked kids playing at the square and people doing there daily life things. I hope you will like my pictures and upvote me as well.

There is nothing more to write. So check out my pictures and tell me in the comment section how are they. 😉

Cheers my friends 😊

Sort:  

Excellent shots! Glad you're back.

Thak you so much 😊

Thanks and yeah you are right my friend