Flowers, flowers, flowers

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

The title says it all. This is all about flowers. Photographed by yours truly, of course. Be amazed at my incredible ability to invent personalized and brilliant headlines for the photos. A little bit more inventive than the title of this post.

DSC08722_1.jpg
White on dark.

IMG_9580_1.jpg
Yellow on dark green.

DSC07520_1.jpg
Tulips and a bridge arch.

DSC08883_1.jpg
Apple tree branch curve.

DSC08267_1.jpg
Tiny-tiny.

flower_IMG_7651.JPG
Super tiny!

That's it folks! Thanks for looking at the pictures. I think it's soon time for the HF25 so I'll just hit the publish button then.


EDIT!

P.S.
You have my permission to use the photos in this post as Hive stock images. I didn't remember to include this post to the stock images community when I wrote this and I don't want to change the tittle now, 22 days later. I'll add hivestockimages tag to this post.

This flower photo post is licensed CC BY and you can use the photos in hive as long as you mention me: @insaneworks. If you want. you can also provide a link to this post next to your own writing/work.

CC BY license: https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/deed.en

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...