Still alive just busy

Just a little photo collage I did as part of some NFT promotions. Hope everyone is well here on Hive. I am still alive; just been busy. What has everyone been up to ?

Photo Collage Maker_2021_07_13_07_09_36.jpg

If you would like to learn a little bit more about my background in photography you can read the interview @photofeed did with me here.

Robert Downie
Love Life, Love Photography

All images in this post were taken by and remain the Copyright of Robert Downie - http://www.robertdowniephotography.com

Sort:  

Amazing collection 😍😍

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You should have put some good photos in the collage Robert. Lol...Sorry, just being an idiot.

Hmm, I tried to pick a favourite and simply gave up. All good.

You back in Aus yet?

Saving my good photos for the NFT boom ;-)

Oh ok, you have the ability to actually differentiate between good and otherwise? I thought they were all good. They are to me anyway.

I was joking ;-) ; This is the NFT boom no doubt.

Ah ok, I just went with a generic comment as I have no clue what an NFT is. 😁

So NFI on the NFT's hay ?

Lol...Correct.

Well, I know it's something about photography and that's about it. By the ay, I checked out your waterfall gallery/sales site. Damn you and your amazing photos! Lol.

My favorites are the aurora, the universe (the second photo from the upper right side, maybe it has a more formal name, for example deep sky, deep space), and the eagle.

well my drone fell from a tree after 21 days and i could go on a shot vacation so not bad :)

how is the nft going?

NFT space is crazy; hard to get noticed with all the noise and not being part of the US PNW clic

Too amazing and beautiful photos, definitely a nice collage brother.

All are amazing 👍

These 3 is my personal favorite

image.png

Lovely! Great collection of photos.