Stone Circle

Prehistoric stone circle dating back apoxiamtly 3000 years or more sitting atop one of the numurous picturesque rolling green hills in County Kilkenny, Ireland.

stonecircle.jpg

Hive looking like it has broken to the upside !

image.png

If you would like to learn a little bit more about my background in photography you can read the interview @photofeed did with me here.

Robert Downie
Love Life, Love Photography

All images in this post were taken by and remain the Copyright of Robert Downie - http://www.robertdowniephotography.com

Sort:  

Interesting stones, i wonder what they were used for...

Also nice to see hive not dumping lol


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes wonder what they were indeed used for. Some rituals but the details is limited.

I believe that HIVE will grow more if investors do not dump it,it will grow more if investors keep staking on it...even if the price goes down,buying the dip will later make the price of HIVE to rise back...@phusionphil


Posted via proofofbrain.io

There is certainly not enough hive to go around it seems demand is higher than the supply.

Well when demand is higher than the supply then it means that it's price will definitely go up...@phusionphil


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Do they resonate weirdly? Can you step through into another dimension :D

I can see my youngest hopping from stone to stone and probably getting some gigantic faerie curse for doing so XD

They really are postcardy hills aren't they.

Yay for the chart? XD

Runestone portals reminds me of an old game called Ultima

I've probably heard about it as the name sounds familiar but I don't think I've ever played it.

Great place, lots of history

Thanks. Ireland is amazing.