MOON - THE QUEEN OF THE NIGHT

DSCF6722-01.jpeg

Hi Friends!

People believe that the sun is the king of the day and that when night falls, the moon takes over. However, I believe the moon is a lovely queen who reigns over the night sky.

What is the shape of your favorite moon? The crescent moon is my favorite. For starters, I find a full moon in the sky to be really uninteresting, as it resembles a very large star. The second reason is that I've seen enough movies to know when the werewolf starts hunting ( LOL). However, there are occasions when I can appreciate the full moon. In the lunar calendar, this is when the Moon Festival occurs in August. We used to go out on this night when the moon was really brilliant to hang around, swap candy, and watch the lantern procession when I was a kid. It was a lot of fun and really memorable.

DSCF3009-01.jpg

DSCF7777.jpg

DSCF8116-01.jpg

DSCF8451-01.jpg

DSCF8937 (1).jpg

When I go out, I always have my camera with me so that I don't miss any amazing moments. As a result, whenever I see the moon in the sky, I take a picture of it and strive to make it look more interesting.

DSCF9311.jpg

DSCF7983.jpg

DSCF9355.jpg

DSCF9713 (1).jpg

DSCF6722.jpg

This photograph was taken on May 26th. When the total moon eclipse occurred, I traveled to My Khe beach, Da Nang to witness this incredible natural occurrence. This is the best photo I can make out of this shoot due to the limitations of the equipment.

Open each one in a separate tab to appreciate the picture

           Thank you for reading and supporting me. Have a nice day!

                                    PEACE!
Sort:  

Amazing! I love luna and often view sky every night. It makes me comfortable

Me toooo😄


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I live the green forest @itmevu101 nice shot.

Thank you😊

Amazing em :) Qua nghệ thuật

Thanks chị nhiều

Congratulations @itmevu101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @itmevu101.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great shoot my friend!

Reveal spoiler

image.png

what lens did you use to take this photo? its super sharp and the details is amazing.

I used a super takumar 135mm f 3,5. It is a vintage lens.

wow that lens is really great! 😱😱

It is my best 30$ investment.

Oh My 😱, that is even better!! Did you ever take portrait with that lens?

Oh no, I'm so sorry for missing your comment. And no, I haven't used this for portraits. I prefer close to the model than stand like 20 meters away.