SUN IS BACK

DSCF6769-01.jpeg

Hi Friends!

This is my submission for the sunThursday contest. These are some old photos from this year's May. These were taken early in the morning at Nam O beach in Da Nang. That was the most enjoyable shot I'd ever done. I arrived at the beach early and caught the sunrise as it was breaking over the horizon. For a long time, I had wished to witness that moment, and now I have. I am really pleased with the outcome. What are your thoughts on these images? Please let us know which one is your favorite in the comments section below. Thank you for reading and supporting me. Have a nice day!

DSCF6908 (1).jpg

DSCF6760.jpg

DSCF6769.jpg

DSCF6772 (1).jpg

DSCF3358-1 (1).jpg

Open each one in a separate tab to appreciate the picture

              Thank you for reading and supporting me. Have a nice day!
              
                                         PEACE!
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

A nice entry @itmevu101 love that last photo 👍

Thank you so much.

I always admire people like you who can transform the beauty of the sun into pictures 😍

A great selection of fiery sunsets @itmevu101 good luck in the contest :)

Congratulations @itmevu101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP