Very green and beautiful


walking in the afternoon, to be precise, in an area that is very far away, I was very interested in how far away, especially the very healthy grass that grows here, nothing is disturbed and they live very much there and are very fertile and so can be seen in several places others are very far away and very beautiful and I was very happy to observe them in such a way. On that day when I visited one of these places it was really extraordinary and I really observed that you really enjoyed a green atmosphere like this and we were very happy with the beauty -beauty like this.

We can enjoy this atmosphere and it can disturb them, they never bother us, so we also have to be tolerant of green places like this, friends, if you want to experience a green atmosphere like this, you can come here, well, I have entrusted you to my parents, don't bother them, let them be there, this is a very special atmosphere like this that we can enjoy

Sort:  

A riot of green grass!

It's true what you say. I'm glad you commented on my post