A Fun Shoot of an AUDI TT RS

A while back I met up with a local AUDI dealership sales representative where they were exhibiting some of their latest models.. We started talking and he told me that, second to cars, his hobby is photography. Needless to say, his favorite theme would be...cars.

After a while, he extended an invitation to me, inviting me to visit their dealership to take some photos.

I took him up on the invitation and I visited him later.

He took me on a tour through the whole dealership, through all the various departments, showrooms, and even where the vehicles are kept before they go onto the floor in the showroom.

He then allowed me to take as many photos as I wanted, wherever I wanted.

I have shared some of the photos in previous posts, but today I would like to share some shots I haven't posted yet.

DSC_5947-2.jpg


Looking at this machine...you just want to get in and hit the road...LOL!

DSC_5943.jpg


In case you haven't noticed yet... It is an AUDI TT RS...ready to take you from 0-100km/h in 3.7 seconds.

DSC_5944.jpg


It doesn't matter from what angle you look at this car, it is beautiful!

DSC_5945-2.jpg


In my last photo for today, I was having fun, trying different angles. This was a fun angle against the background behind the car...almost like something you'll find in a brochure.

DSC_5948.jpg


And that's all for today folks.

Thank you for reading my post! I do appreciate it!

Sort:  

I liked the picture of the back of the car the most. :)
Sending Love and Ecency Vote!

Thank you for your feedback and for indicating your favorite photo, @untilwelearn! I appreciate your support!

Nice shots!😊 I hope this is still a RS with a combustion engine or is it electric?

I'm glad you enjoyed my photos, thanks for the feedback! Yes, it is still an RS with a combustion engine👍!

Have a great day, @luca1777!

You're welcome @jacoalberts 🙂
Thank God it's a combustion engine.
Great day & and a great weekend for U2...😉
Bless Up