AUDI on the Fast Track!

I have recently published some posts where I shared photos of my visit to an AUDI Dealership.

I went to the dealership to take some photos at the invitation of one of the sales reps. I met the guy at a farmer's market where they had some vehicles on display.

He saw me taking photos and it came out that photography is also his passion. We started a conversation and he extended an invitation to me to visit the dealership and take as many photos as I wanted.

As I promised toward the end of last week's post, today, I will share some photos of the exciting AUDI TT and the AUDI R8.

AUDI R8.

Let's start with this beast. And this is not as in the fairy tale of "The Beauty and the Beast"...

This beauty is the beast!


DSC_5911-2.jpg


It doesn't matter what angle you are looking from, it's a beautiful vehicle.


DSC_6113.jpg


The AUDI R8 is powered by AUDI's powerful V10 engine...


DSC_5898-2.jpg



...which is always visible to be admired through the rear window.


DSC_6109.jpg



According to AUDI... "The naturally aspirated V10 engine of the Audi R8 Coupé V10 performance quattro generates 449 kW. That lets you sprint from 0 to 100 km/h in 3.1 seconds and achieve a top speed of up to 331 km/h."

Look at these beautiful lines...


DSC_5909-2.jpg


When you see this car from the front...


DSC_5913-3.jpg


...the R8 emblem on the grill levels no doubt about what you are looking at.


DSC_5912-2.jpg



And if you see it from behind...


DSC_5894.jpg


...the R8 emblem will remove any doubt once again...lol.


DSC_5896.jpg


AUDI TT RS.

Let's move on to the AUDI TT RS.

Another beautiful sports model from AUDI catches the eye.


DSC_5946.jpg


Also, beautiful lines at the back, but rounder than the R8.


DSC_5944-2.jpg


The unmistakable TT RS emblem...


DSC_5945.jpg



I started playing around with different angles...


DSC_5947.jpg


From the front...


DSC_5948-2.jpg



And the last one was a fun photo where I did some editing around the corners of the photo as well...


DSC_5943-2.jpg


I also had a look and took photos of another AUDI TT. A pitch-black one that was still in a storage space and had never even been in a showroom.

But the photos didn't come out well. The reflections of its surroundings on the car don't look good in a photo. But I can tell you this... It's also a beautiful car...lol!

And with that, we come to the end of today's post!

Thank you for reading my post! I appreciate it!

Sort:  

An absolute beauty!

I do agree😉👍! Thanks for stopping by, @erikaharris

Have a great day!

!ALIVE

@erikah! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jacoalberts. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

My son love Audis l.
And I can tell.... Thosnis s bueautiful car

Your son has good taste, @riki😄👍! Thank you for stopping by and for giving your feedback! I do appreciate it!

!ALIVE

@jacoalberts! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ pepetoken. (14/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you for the token! I do appreciate it!

Thank you for the token! I do appreciate it!

My dream cars. Both :)

They are beautiful cars indeed! I'm glad you enjoyed my photos!