You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVING/ ROADTRIP to a new COUNTRY 🧳 📦 🚗 Part 6 ~ What’s next, after we reached Göteborg Sweden 🇸🇪

I have to say, it looks so fresh, yet it also looks like it can be cold... Well, cold compared to what we are used to here in Durban, South Africa...LOL!

I love the tunnel that allows you to skip most of the city!

Thak you fo rsharing your trip with us, @littlebee4👍!

Sort:  

The air was really fresh driving… and is such a relief from all those hot years in Spain.
Luckily we can dress for cold weather with wool and layers.

Hahaha yep, a difference with where you are.

Happy to share this part of the trip, don't miss out my walk from Wednesday… 😊
Have a great evening, soon it’s weekend.
!ALIVE

@jacoalberts! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you for the token! I do appreciate it!

Yes, that is true what you say about dressing up for the cold weather...

I'm about to read your Wednesday post within the next few minutes and I'm looking forward to that! Thank you for reminding me, @littlebee4👍!

Yes! It's the weekend soon! You must enjoy it!

I always have been coping better with cold than tooooo hot weather in the summer.
Thank you so much ☺️ you are welcome.

Happy weekend! 👋🏻
!ALIVE

@jacoalberts! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you for the token! I do appreciate it!