You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful daily post - Actions speak louder than rituals

I think many of us can relate to what you are saying here. Actions speak louder than words indeed.

I like what I have heard someone saying..."Don't tell me what you believe...I'll know what you believe by watching what you are doing"...

I also believe that our relationship with God cannot be contained within or limited to a building. So I have much appreciation for what you say in this regard as well, especially when it comes to our prayer life.

Thank you for sharing this with us and for these great photos. It was very insightful to read your post and looking at these photos.

Sort:  

I love that saying
Don't tell me what you believe...I'll know what you believe by watching what you are doing"...

Thanks for your support