My continuing Foray into Micro Photography and Larger Things

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

My continuing Foray into Micro Photography and Larger Things


What's good all you crazy photo lovers?

I’m not content with just capturing the world in my photos. I want to start to understand the world. I want to understand what the world feels like, smells like, and tastes like. I find myself doubting the power of my camera to do this, but there are limits to photography. In the spirit of experimentation, I decided to explore some of the limitations and liminal spaces of my photography. I decided to tackle some micro photography. this week if you've been following my journey, you would have been seeing a lot of up close photos.

Today I have a few more micro photography photos, along with some other ones I kind of enjoyed from a morning walk.


I will start with the more peculiar up close photo... Can you guess what this one is?

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Nice indeed


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@onealfa.pob! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jacuzzi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

The last photo reminds me so much of a city in an apocalyptic disaster, so cool.

For a moment I thought the first photos were about a horse, but then I saw the profile of your furry friend, now that's cute haha. You took some amazing pictures!

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

makes me feel weird looking at but I thought it was cool

It's weird and cool at the same time :P

I already want to see more of your work in future posts! Thank you for your contribution to the community mate ^^

Thanks for the pizza too

Connect

Trade


@therealflaws! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jacuzzi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

@Kooza are you good?