Capturando momentos [ESP/ENG]

IMG_20230103_092948.jpg

IMG_20230103_092136.jpg

IMG_20221208_091032.jpg

IMG_20221214_113727.jpg

IMG_20221221_175012.jpg

IMG_20221223_213000.jpg

IMG_20230101_184623.jpg

IMG_20221025_122359.jpg

IMG_20221221_174949.jpg

IMG_20221101_181828.jpg

IMG_20230103_105239.jpg

Cada día me he dado cuenta que me encanta el capturar momentos a través de la cámara, tales como fotos a amigos, familiares, momentos especiales… Aunado a eso, desde hace tiempo lo venía haciendo, pero ya hace poco lo hice consciente que me gusta muchísimo el tomarle fotos a paisajes, animales, arquitecturas…

Poco a poco he ido mejorando, voy identificando que es lo que quiero capturar y transmitir a través de esa fotografía, más allá de otras cosas importantes como el ángulo, el encuadre y la luz.

Incluso durante los meses pasados de noviembre y diciembre participé con alguna de mis fotografías que compartí por acá en un post anteriormente en un concurso organizado por la Alcaldía del municipio donde resido, quienes para realizar su calendario anual pidieron a las personas que enviaran sus mejores fotografía para colocarlas en el almanaque.

Fueron 12 los ganadores entre casi 300, no fui premiado, pero me quedé con la experiencia y el incentivo de seguirlo haciendo y compartirlas con los demás, porque otra cosa que me gusta muchísimo también es mostrar esas fotografías a los demás, que vean lo hermosa que es nuestra ciudad y la importancia de ver esos pequeños detalles que en ocasiones no nos detenemos por un momento a admirar.

La mayoría de estas fotografías compartidas fueron tomadas mientras realizaba mis trabajos habituales como periodista, otras en salidas especiales con amigos donde saco un tiempo para capturar el momento.

English

Capturing moments

Every day I have realized that I love to capture moments through the camera, such as photos of friends, family, special moments... In addition to that, I have been doing it for a long time, but recently I became aware that I really like taking pictures of landscapes, animals, architecture...

Little by little I have been improving, I am identifying what I want to capture and transmit through that photograph, beyond other important things such as angle, framing and light.

Even during the past months of November and December I participated with some of my photographs that I shared here in a previous post in a contest organized by the Mayor's Office of the municipality where I live, who asked people to send their best photographs to place them in the almanac for their annual calendar.

There were 12 winners out of almost 300, I was not awarded, but I was left with the experience and the incentive to continue doing it and share them with others, because another thing I really like is to show these photographs to others, so that they can see how beautiful our city is and the importance of seeing those small details that sometimes we do not stop for a moment to admire.

Most of these shared photos were taken while doing my regular jobs as a journalist, others on special outings with friends where I take time to capture the moment.

@JakeMathe.jpg

Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas con mi celular Xiami Poco X4 Pro 5G
Traducción realizada en Deepl
Diseño en Canva

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @jakemathe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!