You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year New Camera

in Photography Lovers5 months ago

Hayst.. I wish I could buy a DSLR camera this year.. It has been one of my wishes since 2021...but each time I save for it, something bad happens..then my saved money for the camera goes to it . How unfortunate I am, lol.

This looks beautiful. I'm actually listing good camera models in case I got enough money to buy one.. Hehe. I'll add this then..

!LADY
!PIZZA

Sort:  

I can totally understand this. This happens to us quite often too. It got to a point where I was like "what's the point of saving for something particular?" 🤷🏽‍♀️ It most always gets used for something else that comes up.

I didn’t think we would be upgrading anytime soon but thankfully one of our family members helped us out. They support our business and want to see us do well. I am so grateful for love and support.

I plan to do a more in-depth review later on where I will show more of the features. I’m glad you have this listed as one of your options and hopefully you can acquire one sooner than you think. 😉

Thanks for visiting ~

I truly hoped so..it's been a few years since I planned on buying it haha.. But of course, I always consider my priorities more than my wants.
Looking forward to reading your review..

Absolutely we must put priorities before wants 😬👀🥴😂.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @crosheille and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.